

National Squad - High Performance Elite Program - NSO Categorised

Category	August 2024
Podium	
Podium Ready	
Podium Potential	
Developing	
Emerging	WF: Mayuri Muralidharan
	MF: Joseph Glasson, Hugo Bosnic
	WS: Yelin Zou
NSO – 2	MS: Arnav Raja, Alex Brown, Yoongi Shim
	WF: Sophia Glasson
	ME: Lachlan Crook, Nicholas Zeitoun
NSO – 1	MS: Daniel Iliffe, Alexander Lette, Esteban Hoarou, Zeno Radnoti
	WS: Tiana Roberts, Zara Djamirze
	ME: Darcy McLelland, Samuel Labaki, Sora Robinson, Alex English, Jonathan Patchen, Roshan Chandran
	WF: Amelia Whelan, Georgette Sweeney, Rianne Leung, Salma Ahmed
	MF: Daylin Johnson, Aron Thian
	WE: Genevieve Gilarski
National Squad Member	All remaining Adult members of National Squad
National Squad Youth	All National Squad Members Youth

Conditions

- All athletes must be National Squad Members
- Must have expressed a desire to compete at top level at Olympic or World Championships level. This must be demonstrable.
- Reviewed every 12 months at the start of the High Performance season.
- Subject to AIS review