headerimg4.jpg

Main Menu

National Events

14 Dec - 17 Dec 2017
HPP “Summer” Camp
15 Feb - 18 Feb 2018
Australian Junior Championships 2018
17 Mar - 18 Mar 2018
2018 HPP Autumn Invitational camp
14 Apr - 16 Apr 2018
DH McKenzie (AFC 1) includes U23 Epee
09 Jun - 11 Jun 2018
2018 Robyn Chaplin (AFC#2)
06 Jul - 09 Jul 2018
2018 HPP Winter Camp
11 Jul - 15 Jul 2018
Australian Cadet and Under 15 Championships

Keep up to date

 

Like us and Follow us on the Official Australian Fencing Federation Facebook page.

 

Personal Sponsors

These organisations are directly Sponsoring a Fencer:

Sponsor-1109-54.jpg
Sponsor-118-11.jpg

Thankyou for your support of the Sport of Fencing in Australia.

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
2017
March 2017
  • Saturday 25 March 2017 - Monday 27 March 2017
    D H McKenzie - AFC1 - Brisbane by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
June 2017
  • Saturday 17 June 2017 - Sunday 18 June 2017
    AFC Schools Teams - Brisbane by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
July 2017
  • Saturday 01 July 2017 - Tuesday 04 July 2017
    AFF National “Winter” Camp by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
August 2017
  • Saturday 12 August 2017 - Sunday 13 August 2017
    AFC Schools Individuals - Brisbane by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
  • Friday 25 August 2017 - Monday 28 August 2017
    AFC3 - Sydney by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
September 2017
  • Thursday 21 September 2017 - Sunday 24 September 2017
    AFC Junior Championships - Melbourne by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
December 2017
  • Thursday 14 December 2017 - Sunday 17 December 2017
    HPP “Summer” Camp by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event