headerimg11.jpg

Main Menu

National Events

No events

Keep up to date (RSS Feed)

Information about RSS Feeds can be found here.

This RSS feed will alert you when any article on the AusFencing website is updated. If you want to keep up to date with what is happening, it is recommended that you use this RSS feed.
(Click on the image below)

 

Like us and Follow us on the Official Australian Fencing Federation Facebook page.

 

Personal Sponsors

These organisations are directly Sponsoring a Fencer:

Sponsor-721-43.jpg
Sponsor-118-12.jpg

Thankyou for your support of the Sport of Fencing in Australia.

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
21 January 2012
  • Saturday 21 January 2012 - Sunday 22 January 2012
    AFF Executive Face to Face Meeting.by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
23 March 2012
  • Friday 23 March 2012 - Sunday 25 March 2012
    AFF 1by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
09 June 2012
  • Saturday 09 June 2012 - Monday 11 June 2012
    AFF 2by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
16 June 2012
  • Saturday 16 June 2012 - Sunday 17 June 2012
    Schools (Individual) Championshipsby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
30 June 2012
  • Saturday 30 June 2012 - Thursday 05 July 2012
    Cadet and U15 Championshipsby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
03 August 2012
  • Friday 03 August 2012 - Sunday 05 August 2012
    Schools ( Team) Championshipsby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
17 August 2012
  • Friday 17 August 2012 - Monday 20 August 2012
    AFF 3by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
22 September 2012
  • Saturday 22 September 2012 - Tuesday 25 September 2012
    Junior Nationals - Brisbaneby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
26 September 2012
  • Wednesday 26 September 2012 - Thursday 27 September 2012
    AFT / AFS All-weapon Campby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
07 December 2012
  • Friday 07 December 2012 - Tuesday 11 December 2012
    Australian National Championshipsby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event