headerimg15.jpg

Main Menu

National Events

25 Aug - 26 Aug 2018
Schools Championships - Intermediate
21 Sep - 23 Sep 2018
AFC 4 - Sydney
27 Sep - 30 Sep 2018
HPP - Spring Camp 2018
16 Nov - 20 Nov 2018
Australian open and veteran championships
23 Nov - 28 Nov 2018
Commonwealth Senior and Veteran Fencing Championships
20 Dec - 23 Dec 2018
2018 HPP Summer camp
14 Feb - 17 Feb 2019
2019 Junior National Championships

Keep up to date

 

Like us and Follow us on the Official Australian Fencing Federation Facebook page.

 

Personal Sponsors

These organisations are directly Sponsoring a Fencer:

Sponsor-273-52.jpg
Sponsor-246-7.jpg

Thankyou for your support of the Sport of Fencing in Australia.

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
16 August 2018
25 August 2018
  • Saturday 25 August 2018 - Sunday 26 August 2018
    Schools Championships - Intermediate by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
21 September 2018
  • Friday 21 September 2018 - Sunday 23 September 2018
    AFC 4 - Sydney by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
27 September 2018
  • Thursday 27 September 2018 - Sunday 30 September 2018
    HPP - Spring Camp 2018 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
16 November 2018
  • Friday 16 November 2018 - Tuesday 20 November 2018
    Australian open and veteran championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
23 November 2018
  • Friday 23 November 2018 - Wednesday 28 November 2018
    Commonwealth Senior and Veteran Fencing Championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
20 December 2018
  • Thursday 20 December 2018 - Sunday 23 December 2018
    2018 HPP Summer camp by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
14 February 2019
  • Thursday 14 February 2019 - Sunday 17 February 2019
    2019 Junior National Championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
08 June 2019
  • Saturday 08 June 2019 - Monday 10 June 2019
    AFC2 (2019) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
05 July 2019
  • Friday 05 July 2019 - Tuesday 09 July 2019
    U15/Cadet Nationals by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
11 July 2019
  • Thursday 11 July 2019 - Sunday 14 July 2019
    HPP Winter Camp - 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
28 September 2019
  • Saturday 28 September 2019 - Monday 30 September 2019
    AFC#4 - 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
03 October 2019
  • Thursday 03 October 2019 - Sunday 06 October 2019
    HPP Spring Camp - 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
19 December 2019
  • Thursday 19 December 2019 - Sunday 22 December 2019
    HPP Summer Camp - 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event