Main Menu

Keep up to date (RSS Feed)

Information about RSS Feeds can be found here.

This RSS feed will alert you when any article on the AusFencing website is updated. If you want to keep up to date with what is happening, it is recommended that you use this RSS feed.
(Click on the image below)


Like us and Follow us on the Official Australian Fencing Federation Facebook page.


Personal Sponsors

These organisations are directly Sponsoring a Fencer:
Click on the logo to see who..

Thankyou for your support of the Sport of Fencing in Australia.
R. Purdie R. Purdie

Australian Veterans Champions

2000 - Present

( This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)
2015 P. Barry J. Bonney-Millett M. Barchiesi A. Nutt Mixed Event: D. WHEELER
2014 N. Nutt J. Bonney-Millett I. DAVIDSON A. Nutt Mixed Event: R. Vintila
2013 A. Tyshchenko J. Bonney-Millett N. Nutt A. Toth D. Kneale H. Jordan
2012 A. Tyshchenko A. Ballard G. Mittermair A. Nutt M. Howard A. Andre
2011 Z. Vilagosh J. Bonney-Millett G. Mittermair S. Osvath S. Johnson A. Andre
2010 A. Tyshchenko J. Bonney-Millett L. Cartillier S. Osvath A. Telegin H. Jordan
2009 N. Nutt J. Bonney-Millett G. Mittermair S. Osvath N. Borka H. Jordan
2008 N. Nutt J. Bonney-Millett G. Mittermair C. Oliver N. Borka H. Jordan
2007 Z. Vilagosh J. Bonney-Millett I. Davidson J. Seggie N. Borka M. Coleman
2006 N. Nutt J. Bonney-Millett F. Gaudry J. Seggie N. Campbell H. Jordan
2005 R. Purdie J. Bonney-Millett R. de Jongh J. Seggie C. GWYNN A. Ballard
2004 M. Jaffar J. Bonney-Millett K. MacDonald C. Sopru D. Capper
2003 M. Jaffar J. Bonney-Millett R. de Jongh J. Seggie A. Sherbakoff L. Porter
2002 R. Purdie J. Bonney-Millett C. Nokes A. Sherbakoff
2001 P. Witkop J. Bonney-Millett R. de Jongh C. Sopru A. Debreczeny