Main Menu

National Events

No events

Keep up to date (RSS Feed)

Information about RSS Feeds can be found here.

This RSS feed will alert you when any article on the AusFencing website is updated. If you want to keep up to date with what is happening, it is recommended that you use this RSS feed.
(Click on the image below)


Like us and Follow us on the Official Australian Fencing Federation Facebook page.


Personal Sponsors

These organisations are directly Sponsoring a Fencer:


Thankyou for your support of the Sport of Fencing in Australia.

W.E. Elliot Shield

Men's Epee Teams

W.E. Elliott was a representative from Boral Cyclone fencing and was involved in the creation of the Cyclone Cup. the W. E. Elliott Shield is awarded at the National Championships to the Men's Epee Team Champions. The Champion State is engraved on a plate fixed to the shield for that purpose.








2013 New South Wales "A" 2014 Queensland "A"    
2010 Queensland 'A' 2011
New South Wales 'A' 2012
New South Wales 'A'
2007 Victoria 'A' 2008
Queensland 2009
South Australia
2004 Victoria 'A' 2005 Victoria 'A' 2006 Victoria
2001 Victoria 2002 Victoria 2003 Victoria 'A'
1998 Victoria 1999 Victoria 2000 Victoria
1995 Estonia 1996 Victoria 1997 New South Wales 'A'
1992 Victoria 1993 New South Wales 1994 Victoria 'A'
1989 Victoria 1990 Victoria 1991 Victoria
1986 New South Wales 1987 New South Wales 1988 New South Wales
1983 New South Wales 1984 New South Wales 1985 New South Wales
1980 New South Wales 1981 Victoria 1982 New South Wales
1977 Victoria 1978 Victoria 1979 New Zealand
1974 Victoria 1975 New South Wales 1976 Victoria
1971 New South Wales 1972 New South Wales 1973 Victoria
1968 Victoria 1969 New South Wales 1970 Queensland
1965 Victoria 1966 Victoria 1967 Victoria
1962 New South Wales 1963 Queensland 1963 Queensland
1959 New South Wales 1960 Queensland 1961 Queensland