Main Menu

All News Items
Fencing News
National Events
International Representation
HPP News
Athletes Commission News
Welcome to Fencing
About Fencing
Fencing, a basic guide
The Foil
The Epee
The Sabre
The AFF and its Members
The Australian Fencing Federation
AFF Organisational Structure
ACT Fencing Association
NSW Fencing Association
Queensland Fencing Association
Fencing South Australia
Fencing Victoria
Western Australia Fencing Association
AFF Life Members
High Performance Program
Rio Olympics Shadow Team
Australian Fencing Team Members
Australian Fencing Squad Members
HPP Plan & Annual Program
Manager and Coaches
Sponsor the Australian Fencing Team
Frequently Asked Questions
HPP Forms & Documents
Centenary Shield
Janet Haswell Trophy
Frank Bartolillo Cup
Cyclone Cup
Team Trophies
Big "O" Shield (WE)
Dunklings Shield (MF)
Eugene Kerezsy Cup (WS)
Hunyadi Janos Shield (MS)
M. O'Brien Shield (WF)
W.E. Elliott Shield (ME)
Fencers of Australia
Under 23 Champions
Open Champions
Veteran Champions
Junior (U20) Champions
Cadet (U17) Champions
Under15 Champions
Australian Biographies
National Calendar
National Events
International Representation
*New* - Australian Fencers Overseas.
Equipment Requirements
Logo Requirements for Uniforms
Frequently Asked Questions
Competition Rules & Policies
Results of previous events not listed
Australian Fencing Tracksuits
Call for Nominations
Online Registration
Overseas Events
Accredited Coaches
Coaching Accreditation Information
How to become a Coach
Upcoming Coaches Courses
Coaching Forms
Recognition of Prior Learning (RPL)
NIS - Coaches Information
Report a Coaching Location
How to become a Referee
Accredited Officials
Documents and Policies
All Documents and Policies
AFF Constitution
AFF Cadet and Junior Development Guidelines
AFF Insurance
AFF Selection Policy
AFT Documents
Member Protection Policy
Anti Doping Policy
Competition Rules & Policies
FIE License Applications
High Performance Program
AFF Fees and Charges
Announcements List
Subscribe to List
Announcements Archives
Search the Site
Archived News Items

Personal Sponsors

These organisations are directly Sponsoring a Fencer:
Click on the logo to see who..

Thankyou for your support of the Sport of Fencing in Australia.

Keep up to date (RSS Feed)

Information about RSS Feeds can be found here.

This RSS feed will alert you when any article on the AusFencing website is updated. If you want to keep up to date with what is happening, it is recommended that you use this RSS feed.
(Click on the image below)


Like us and Follow us on the Official Australian Fencing Federation Facebook page.


Australian Cadet (U17) Champions

Australian Cadet (U17) Champions

1998 - Present

( If you are on this list, we want to hear from you, please click here for more information.)

2015 A. Mentor L. Bunney A. Douglas M. WONG E. Patten Z. TURNER
2014 E. Fitzgerald E. Fitzgerald A. Douglas A. Kwag W. CHAN H. Phillips
2013 S. Douglas E. Fitzgerald M, Tadros A. Berthier O. Mundy H. Phillips
2012 E. Fitzgerald F. Boyce J. Rowley Y. Lau A. Devereaux M. Barnard
2011 W. Chan H. Mayall-Vandervelde J. Dick L. Wong A. Devereaux J. Tan
2010 A. Dunham Y. Freilich E. Queen Y. Wong I. MIHAILESCU C. Tierney
2009 M. Peek R. Groncki A. Jiang L. Sung I. MIHAILESCU A. Cuddy
2008 S. Dooley C. Nagle C. Nagle L. Sung D. Sher S. Auty
2007 J. Downes C. Perkins S. Scudds K. Boyles E. Budniak K. Boyles
2006 A. Bobok D. Williams S. Scudds K. Boyles M. Heinrich V. Vilagosh
2005 J. Slowiaczek J. Slowiaczek N. Jenzen-Jones K. Wang S. de Jongh N. Tay
2004 T. Stephens J. Slowiaczek J. Slowiaczek K. Popova A. Silk N. Bartley
2003 C. Hemery M. Camilleri T. Ramanumau S. Tabak E. Foster M. Coleman
2002 S. Langsford
2001 T. Ramanumau S. Langsford T. Ramanumau A. Carroll L. McGrath J. Brooks
2000 L. Salter
1999 A. Gatland
1998 A. Scott