Main Menu

All News Items
Fencing News
National Events
International Representation
HPP News
Athletes Commission News
Welcome to Fencing
About Fencing
Fencing, a basic guide
The Foil
The Epee
The Sabre
The AFF and its Members
The Australian Fencing Federation
AFF Organisational Structure
ACT Fencing Association
NSW Fencing Association
Queensland Fencing Association
Fencing South Australia
Fencing Victoria
Western Australia Fencing Association
AFF Life Members
High Performance Program
Rio Olympics Shadow Team
Australian Fencing Team Members
Australian Fencing Squad Members
HPP Plan & Annual Program
Manager and Coaches
Sponsor the Australian Fencing Team
Frequently Asked Questions
HPP Forms & Documents
Centenary Shield
Janet Haswell Trophy
Frank Bartolillo Cup
Cyclone Cup
Team Trophies
Big "O" Shield (WE)
Dunklings Shield (MF)
Eugene Kerezsy Cup (WS)
Hunyadi Janos Shield (MS)
M. O'Brien Shield (WF)
W.E. Elliott Shield (ME)
Fencers of Australia
Under 23 Champions
Open Champions
Veteran Champions
Junior (U20) Champions
Cadet (U17) Champions
Under15 Champions
Australian Biographies
National Calendar
National Events
International Representation
*New* - Australian Fencers Overseas.
Equipment Requirements
Logo Requirements for Uniforms
Frequently Asked Questions
Competition Rules & Policies
Results of previous events not listed
Australian Fencing Tracksuits
Call for Nominations
Online Registration
Overseas Events
Accredited Coaches
Coaching Accreditation Information
How to become a Coach
Upcoming Coaches Courses
Coaching Forms
Recognition of Prior Learning (RPL)
NIS - Coaches Information
Report a Coaching Location
How to become a Referee
Accredited Officials
Documents and Policies
All Documents and Policies
AFF Constitution
AFF Cadet and Junior Development Guidelines
AFF Insurance
AFF Selection Policy
AFT Documents
Member Protection Policy
Anti Doping Policy
Competition Rules & Policies
FIE License Applications
High Performance Program
AFF Fees and Charges
Announcements List
Subscribe to List
Announcements Archives
Search the Site
Archived News Items

Personal Sponsors

These organisations are directly Sponsoring a Fencer:
Click on the logo to see who..

Thankyou for your support of the Sport of Fencing in Australia.

Keep up to date (RSS Feed)

Information about RSS Feeds can be found here.

This RSS feed will alert you when any article on the AusFencing website is updated. If you want to keep up to date with what is happening, it is recommended that you use this RSS feed.
(Click on the image below)


Like us and Follow us on the Official Australian Fencing Federation Facebook page.


Australian Junior Champions

Australian Junior Champions

1964- Present

( If you are on this list, we want to hear from you, please click here for more information.)

2014 L. Webber E. Fitzgerald J. Rowley A. Kwag G. MUN K. Simpson
2013 L. Webber E. Fitzgerald B. Fawkes E. Marotta A. Devereaux H. Phillips
2012 L. Webber E. Fitzgerald J. Rowley L. Sung A. Reynolds K. Simpson
2011 E. Fitzgerald H. Mayall-Vandervelde J. Rowley L. Sung D. Sher S. Auty
2010 J. Hart J. Downes S. Scudds L. Sung D. Sher S. Auty
2009 D. Williams L. Mansfield A. Jiang L. Sung D. Sher S. Auty
2008 J. Slowiaczek J. Slowiaczek S. Scudds Y. Wang D. Sher I. Robertson
2007 D. Williams M. Peek T. Nguyen J. Sarah A. Darby S. Auty
2006 J. Slowiaczek J. Slowiaczek J. Walsh Y. Tay J. Budniak C. Rossetti
2005 T. Ramanumau D. Williams M. Harcourt R. Ng B. Peake K. Taylor
2004 C. Hemery M. Camilleri T. Harcourt R. Ng J. Sullivan A. Carroll
2003 T. Ramanumau L. Salter T. Harcourt L. McGrath C. MacKay J. Brooks
2002 P. Andersen M. Pruscino S. Leitch L. McGrath C. MacKay A. Carroll
2001 F. Bartolillo M. Baker F. Bartolillo A. King S. Mayrhofer A. Carroll
2000 F. Bartolillo J. Cahan F. Bartolillo A. King N. Fraser N. Howard
1999 F. Bartolillo J. Cahan F. Bartolillo A. King A. Bertoncello N. Howard
1998 A. McPhee H. Adams S. Andersen A. King N. Lucas A. Koryer
1997 F. Bartolillo N. Mason F. Bartolillo E. Mocellin C. Walker R. Lindsay
1996 F. Bartolillo N. Mason F. Bartolillo M. Davies E. Wellings
1995 D. Huynh I. Ronald E. Strati T. Green E. Wellings
1994 N. Heffernan S. Robinson G. Steele T. Green E. Wellings
1993 S. Robinson S. Robinson G. McKay S. Phillipp
1992 L. Trevitt D. Ferguson B. Walters E. Halls
1991 D. Buckle S. Robinson W. Olesczuk C. Ash
1990 D. Buckle T. Chan S. Charles C. Ash
1989 S. Charles T. Chan S. Charles C. Ash
1988 N. Young N. Young N. Gellie N. Piper E. Halls
1987 A. Berry A. Kopiec N. Young T. Pellegrini
1986 S. Bowering D. Duvan L. Zanati S. Clark
1985 S. Bowering S. Arnold L. Zanati S. Clark
1984 M. Best C. Canute J. szili A. Barratt
1983 S. Bowering P. Kell R. Stevens A. Barratt
1982 T. Tollmar J. McInstray T. Tollmar A. Barratt
1981 T. Tollmar M. Elliot T. Tollmar A. Barratt
1980 T. Tollmar M. Elliot A. Whyte G. Mayer
1979 D. Ryan A. Whyte J. De Tessanyi G. Farkashazy
1978 R. Davidson N. Hick J. De Tessanyi G. Farkashazy
1977 R. Davidson N. Davidson J. De Tessanyi M. Ferguson
1976 G. Scott G. Scott A. Drew M. Ferguson
1975 A. Drew S. Tillman C. Matthews G. Moody
1974 C. Sheppard-Clark G. Scott A. Drew L. Mclaren
1973 A. Drew G. Scott A. Drew M. Ferguson
1972 R. Stanmore C. Matthews C. Matthews K. Ingleby
1971 A. Mikkelson D. Simmons A. Mikkelson H. Smith
1970 G. Benko G. Benko E. Simon H. Smith
1969 G. Benko G. Benko E. Simon M. Exelby
1968 G. Benko S. Rojann M. Exelby
1967 A. Leopald C. Groth
1966 W. Ronald C. Groth
1965 W. Ronald W. Kemp
1964 W. Ronald J. Sandford