Main Menu

National Events

27 Nov - 01 Dec 2015
Australian Open and Veteran Championships for 2015

Keep up to date (RSS Feed)

Information about RSS Feeds can be found here.

This RSS feed will alert you when any article on the AusFencing website is updated. If you want to keep up to date with what is happening, it is recommended that you use this RSS feed.
(Click on the image below)


Like us and Follow us on the Official Australian Fencing Federation Facebook page.


Personal Sponsors

These organisations are directly Sponsoring a Fencer:
Click on the logo to see who..

Thankyou for your support of the Sport of Fencing in Australia.

Australian Champions

1949 - Present

( If you are on this list, we want to hear from you, please click here for more information.)

Dr Alfred
E. Finckh
2014 E. Fitzgerald S. Robinson D. Kim C. Daniel S. Osvath S. Auty
2013 M. Minuto K. Radford J. Rowley P. Yuan D. Sher S. Auty
2012 W. Cai R. Coutios S. Scudds L. Sung J. Halls S. Auty
2011 S. Glaister R. Coutios J. Walsh E. Ryan J. Halls J. Brooks
2010 J. Slowiaczek S. Robinson S. Scudds A. Kardas E. Halls C. Taylor
2009 Z. Huang A. Burgun J. Walsh P. Yuan E. Halls A. Carroll
2008 Z. Huang Z. Casagrande S. Leitch P. Yuan E. Halls M. Du
2007 F. Bartolillo S. Robinson B. Marquestaut C. Wong A. Parkinson J. Brooks
2006 F. Bartolillo W. Dolley D. Hoffman J. Halls A. Parkinson M. Du
2005 F. Bartolillo T. MAIA S. Leitch W. Wang E. Wellings M. Du
2004 F. Bartolillo V. Lewith S. Leitch R. Ng E. Halls A. Lamy
2003 A. Mori R. Austen A. Mori E. Wellings S. Osvath E. Naito
2002 F. Bartolillo V. Lewith K. Thompson M. Davies J. Beer M. Du
2001 F. Bartolillo S. Robinson J. Fordham J. Zhu A. Parkinson C. Leitch
2000 F. Bartolillo L. Cartillier F. Bartolillo J. Zhu E. Halls M. Du
1999 F. Bartolillo N. Heffernan C. Bolton T. Green S. Osvath E. Hynes
1998 F. Bartolillo S. Arnold F. Bartolillo T. Green A. Haswell K. Press-May
1997 B. Carruthers S. Arnold K. Bristow L. McMahon S. Osvath K. Press-May
1996 B. Carruthers S. Robinson M. Slade M. Du J. Barton M. Du
1995 M. Best A. Kajak M. Slade T. Green N. Kovota M. Du
1994 N. Nutt S. Weymouth P. Osvath N. McCallum E. Halls K. Press-May
1993 B. Carruthers S. Arnold N. Borka E. Halls D. Seal A. Schofield
1992 M. Best S. Arnold G. Liu A. Barratt S. Clarke
1991 S. Robinson K. Kaarbermn S. Charles H. Smith A. Reeh
1990 A. Romankov S. Paul G. Liu N. McCallum S. Mouncey
1989 A. Wardle S. Paul G. Liu A. Barratt A. Dracott
1988 N. Young G. Mittermair S. Charles M. Olins E. Halls
1987 S. Tillman B. Rutecki J. May A. Barratt H. Piper
1986 R. Davidson R. Purdie A. Whyte A. Barratt C. Hu
1985 P. Dinsdale S. Paul C. Simpson J. Zhande S. Clarke
1984 P. Dinsdale A. Whyte E. Simon N. McCallum H. Smith
1983 B. Royer R. Davidson A. Wardle H. Smith
1982 E. Simon I. Petho E. Simon G. Farkashazy
1981 G. Benko R. Davidson A. Wardle M. Maros
1980 G. Benko R. Davidson E. Simon H. Smith
1979 E. Simon R. Davidson E. Simon H. Smith
1978 A. Wardle G. Djoneff M. Hill M. Ferguson
1977 E. Simon G. Benko G. Benko H. Smith
1976 A. Wardle G. Djoneff M. Hill H. Smith
1975 E. Simon G. Benko G. Benko K. Palm
1974 G. Benko G. Benko G. Benko G. Lorenzi
1973 J. Jamuti G. Mills G. Benko H. Smith
1972 A. Wardle G. Mills M. Hill H. Smith
1971 C. Noel C. Noel G. Benko A. Bowen
1970 G. Benko A. Leopald T. Checkley M. Exelby
1969 G. Benko W. Ronald A. Martonfly P. Harrison
1968 W. Ronald R. Hobby G. Arato J. Winter
1967 R. Hobby R. Hobby J. Foryth P. Mockler
1966 R. Hobby P. Hardiman L. Tornallay M. Coleman
1965 D. McKenzie R. Hobby J. Foryth M. Smith
1964 B. McCowage I. Lund A. Martonfly J. Hopner
1963 B. McCowage J. Humphreys A. Martonfly J. Hopner
1962 B. McCowage J. Humphreys A. Martonfly J. Hopner
1961 B. McCowage I. Lund P. Rizzuto J. Winter
1960 B. McCowage I. Lund L. Tornallay J. Winter
1959 B. McCowage M. Sichel A. Martonfly K. Baxter
1958 B. McCowage I. Lund R. Porebsky B. McCreath
1957 D. McKenzie C. Vena A. Martonfly B. McCreath
1956 I. Lund K. Hackshall A. Martonfly L. Joseph
1955 I. Lund H. Van Dijk M. O'Brian J. Hardon
1954 I. Lund L. Smith L. Fadyas M. Kimber
1953 I. Lund I. Lund A. Martonfly J. Brooks
1952 R. Vickery L. Smith A. Martonfly B. Mackins
1951 J. Fethers J. Fethers J. Fethers P. Norfold
1950 H. Van Dijk I. Lund E. Santo S. Tinker
1949 H. Van Dijk H. Van Dijk E. Santo E. Stokes